Thursday Doors – December 22, 2016

St. John's Lutheran Church, New Sarepta, Alberta
St. John’s Lutheran Church, New Sarepta, Alberta
St. John's Lutheran, New Sarepta doors. I was pastor of this church for five years, many years ago,from 1986-1991.     To all of my Thursday Doors readers, I wish you God's blessings this Christmas and in the New Year! This will be my last Thursday Doors on a regular basis, I may share more on a more occasional basis however. So, I want to thank you Norm for hosting this photo challenge/opportunity and wish you the best in your future endeavours.
St. John’s Lutheran, New Sarepta doors. I was pastor of this church for five years, many years ago,from 1986-1991.
To all of my Thursday Doors readers, I wish you God’s blessings this Christmas and in the New Year! This will be my last Thursday Doors on a regular basis, I may share more on a more occasional basis however. So, I want to thank you Norm for hosting this photo challenge/opportunity and wish you the best in your future endeavours.

For more Thursday Doors, and/or to share yours, visit Norm 2.0.

8 comments

Leave a Reply

